banner

Online Directory

Name Designation Email Phone
Prof. Utpal Kumar Sharma Director director.ia@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652311
Prof. Jitendra Chetan Menghani Associate Professor jitendra.menghani@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652345
Prof. Vibha Haresh Gajjar Associate Professor vibha.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 079 27431835
Prof. Ankit Kumar Assistant Professor ankitkumar@nirmauni.ac.in 09617324471
Dr. Aparna Assistant Professor aparna@nirmauni.ac.in 9376861097
Prof. Dhaval C Chauhan Assistant Professor dhaval.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652345
Prof. Foram Viral Bhavsar Assistant Professor foram.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652830
Prof. Jitesh K Mewada Assistant Professor jitesh.mewada@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652345
Prof. Krishna Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor krishna.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in 7575076435
Prof. Manashree Parekh Assistant Professor manashree.parekh@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652318
Prof. Nishant M Kansagra Assistant Professor nishant.kansagra@nirmauni.ac.in +919099040522
Prof. Parag Vasantkumar Mistry Assistant Professor parag.mistry@nirmauni.ac.in 9824728859
Prof. Purvi Vishal Jadav Assistant Professor purvi.jadav@nirmauni.ac.in +919998983800
Prof. Pratima Singh Assistant Professor pratima.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652345
Prof. Pratyoosh madhavi Assistant Professor pratyoosh.madhavi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652318
Prof. Rahul Shukla Assistant Professor rahul.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652318
Mr. Ratnil Shrivastava Assistant Professor ratnil.shrivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652318
Prof. Shweta Suhane Assistant Professor shweta.suhane@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652830
Prof. Sneha Harshadbhai Ramani Assistant Professor sneha.ramani@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652318
Prof. Sujan Manibhai Umaraniya Assistant Professor sujan.umaraniya@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652830
Prof. Supriya Gautam Pal Assistant Professor supriya.gautampal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652830
Prof.Swati Kothary Assistant Professor swati.kothary@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652345
Prof.Tanaya Deka Assistant Professor tanaya.deka@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652318

Get our Newsletter